Date: Friday, 10 June 2016
Posted by: Joanne Borgman

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in Eastern Netball Representative teams;

Year 7

Anika Smith, Eden McPhail and Bethany Nicholson

Year 8

Kiera Davis, Bella Thomas, Laura Perkins and Lucy Wilson

Under 14

Harriett Cuttance, Josie McPhail and Tegen Henderson

Under 15

Lucy Swain, Maygen Ditchfield, Teegan Hall and Kate Thomas

Southland U19 Cluster team

Ella Brown, Brodie McIntosh and non-travelling reserve April Perkins.


Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2018 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS