Date: Friday, 03 June 2016
Posted by: Joanne Borgman

Good luck to the following students who will be competing in the Eastern Southland Primary Schools’ Cross Country on Wednesday, 8th June at Waimumu:

Maclean Sharp, Jayden Wadsworth, Joshua Davers, Seba Metzler, Tom Nicholson, Tim McGuigan, Anika Smith, Brylea Eaves, Tarryn Hutchins, Maegan Mitchell, Joseph La Hood, Ben Aynsley, Matthew de Jong, Byron Taylor, Katie Kelly, Bella Thomas, Ignacia Ortiz-Morales and Erin Grogan.

The students that finish in the top six in their event will qualify to attend the Southland Primary School’s Cross Country which will also be held at Waimumu on Friday, 17th June.


Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2018 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS