Date: Friday, 16 June 2017
Posted by: Joanne Borgman

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the following Eastern Representative teams:


Eastern Under 17

Anah Burns

Katie Reed

Eastern Under 15

Harriett Cuttance

Tegan Henderson

Josie McPhail

Maygen Ditchfield

Eastern Under 14

Kiera Davis

Bella Thomas

Lucy Wilson

Beth Coghlan

Year 8

Eden McPhail

Bethany Nicholson

Anika Smith

Year 7

Rachael Miller

Dixie-Leigh Burr

Lauryn Pinckney

Kate Perkins

Louisa Kotkamp








Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2017 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS