Date: Friday, 08 July 2011

Following the triumph of the Eisteddfod concert, here is a list of prizes award on the night.  Massive congratulations to everyone involved in making 2011 Eisteddfod such an enjoyable success.

  • Modern School of Music Prize  Diligence Award - Olivia Nicholson
  • Cleland Cup for Original Composition - Nicole Parry
  • Crawford Cup Most Promising Singer - Ailise Hall
  • St Peter’s College and Kelly School of Dance - Nicole Parry   
  • Cavanagh Cup for Entertainment - Nicole Parry , Paige McKenzie, Theresa Dickson, Tessa Hewlett, Bianca Parry
  • Boyce Family Cup - Hope Glover, Rebekah Meikle, Sarah Martin and Kayla Pullar Edith Jones for Senior Poetry - Alice Wilkins
  • Mark Febery Cup for Senior Prepared Speech - Veronica MacKenzie
  • Tattersfield Family Cup Junior Eisteddfod Champion - Jenny Mitchell
  • Bristow Cup for Intermediate Eisteddfod Champion - Alice Perniskie
  • Paul Soper  Memorial Cup - Alice Wilkins
  • Folk House Group Shield - Finlay
  • House Cup - Rosmini                                    


Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2017 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS