Date: Friday, 01 September 2017
Posted by: Joanne Borgman

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in Hockey representative teams.

Hockey Southland

Under 15 A Girls

Jessica Roy

Libby Mckinnel

Sophie Shallard

Under 15 B Girls

Jessica Clearwater

Mya Clarkson

Under 15 A Boys

Sam Stevenson

Xander Marsh

Under 15 B Boys

Jayden Stevenson

Ted Nelson

Ben Aynsley

Lewis Boult-O’Neil (withdrawn due to injury)


Eastern  Representatives

Eastern Festival Girls – Under 13

Ruby Taylor

Sophie Aynsley

Maddy Peterson-Soper

Eastern Festival Boys – Under 13

James Mackereth

Taine Evans

Cody McMillan

George Hedley


Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2018 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS