Date: Friday, 12 August 2016
Posted by: Joanne Borgman

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected for representative teams:

· Keegan Irwin - Southland Mens Hockey team

· Eden Robertson, Joshua Davers and Tom Nicholson -  U38kg Southland Country Rugby team

· Fraser Ditchfield, Kotahi Hetaraka and Ned McDonough - Southland U16 Rugby

· Laura Heads, Maddy Soper and Lyka Ramos - Eastern U13 Girls Basketball

· Tane Evans and Taine Hetaraka - U13 Boys Basketball.


Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2018 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS