Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Congratulations to the following students who have been named in various Representative teams for 2013. 

Southland Womens                               
Phoebe Pullar
Southland U15 Mens                           
 Liam McFaul and Keegan Irwin
Southland U15 Womens                     
Celia Dickie, Millie MacGibbon, Pippa McKinnel,    Brooke Pennicott, Krystella Baker and  Tailah Robinson
Southland Hatch Cup (U13 Boys)              
Jacob Dickie and  Ryan Watkins
Eastern Collier (U13 Girls)
Carmen Williamson, Hannah McStay, Megan Meikle and Kate Johnston
Southland  U65kg
Kotahi Hekaraka
Southland U45kg
Thomas McKenzie
Southland Secondary Schools Girls Rugby Squad
Holly Archer and Nicole Reed
Southland Country U14
Devon McLeod, Jake Lawlor and  Michael O’Hagan
Southland U18
Sela Toga and Jim Bulitavu 
Eastern Southland Year 7
Annabelle Sullivan, Hannah Conroy and Kate Thomas  
Eastern Southland Year 8
Kate Johnston, Libby Napier and Hannah McStay 



Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2017 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS