Date: Friday, 16 June 2017
Posted by: Joanne Borgman

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected in the following Southland Representative teams:

2017 Hockey Southland Hatch Cup Team

Ethan Friend

Josh Lawton

Morgan Lawton

Tom Nicholson

Maclean Sharp

Fraser Wilson

Under 15 Boys A Team

Xander Marsh

Sam Stevenson

Under 15 B Boys Team

Ben Aynsley

Lewis Boult-O’Neill

Ted Nelson

Jayden Stevenson

Under 15 Girls Squad

Libby Mckinnel

Sophie Shallard

Mya Clarkson

Jessica Roy

Jessica Clearwater


Contact Details

Street Address: 121 Kakapo Street, Gore, Southland, New Zealand
Postal Address: P O Box 94, Gore 9740
Telephone: (03) 208 9060
Fax: (03) 208 0000

© Copyright 2018 St Peter's College. All rights reserved.
Powered by Flatout CMS